top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture#ChildOfGod

2 Corinthians 12:10 | For when I am weak, then I am strong

The answer is prayer...

It does not matter what you are dealing with, God is as close as your next prayer. And when you are weak, God is your strength.

You are a child of God and you are anointed, even when you are weak. So remind the enemy that today might be a bad day, but this is only temporarily because you have victory because of Jesus.

You are not defined by your circumstances or your history, but by the One Who is within you.

Focus on pleasing God and not a person or the world. Their opinion does not matter, what matters is what God knows about you. What matters is His plan and His purpose for you and what you are doing with what He has already given you.

Joy comes in the morning!

“I am weak today, though anointed king”

2 Samuel 3:39 (NKJV)

“For when I am weak, then I am strong”

2 Corinthians 12:10 (NKJV)


Recent Posts

See All

PRAYER

My Father in heaven, I praise Your powerful and holy Name. Thank You for Your protection and provision today. Thank You for every...

Comentários


bottom of page