top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture#ChildOfGod

2 Peter 3:18 | Grow in the grace and knowledge of our Lord

You can only get to know someone by spending time with them.

The same goes for your relationship with God...you need to spend time with Him to get to know Him. He reveals Himself through His Word. A lot of your questions will get answered by only reading the Bible.

You will get rid of your fear, you will renew your hope and you will look forward to all the promises God has for you. You will experience unexplainable joy and peace.

Before you talk to anyone, talk to God. He is the answer to all your problems.

He is all you need!

Lord,

The more I seek You, the more I find You. And the more I find You, the more I love You. This love is so deep, it's more than I can stand. I melt in Your peace, it's overwhelming!

I love you Lord,

Amen

“But grow in the grace and knowledge of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. To Him be glory both now and forever! Amen"

2 Peter 3:18 (NIV)



Recent Posts

See All

PRAYER

My Father in heaven, I praise Your powerful and holy Name. Thank You for Your protection and provision today. Thank You for every...

Comments


bottom of page