top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture#ChildOfGod

2 Thessalonians 3:3 | The Lord is faithful, and He will strengthen you

#ChildOfGod A year ago I was crushed, I was retrenched after 16,5 years. I may be facing the same thing again... In times like this the enemy wants you to become angry and hopeless, he wants you to question God’s faithfulness. The answer is that you have done nothing to deserve God’s grace and mercy everyday, but you have received it. I can testify that God has never left my side. I am happier now than I have ever been, because a child of God has an unexplainable joy. I do not worry about tomorrow, because my God will not forsake me. He is my provider and no one can ever take my peace and joy away from me. God is faithful!


Recent Posts

See All

PRAYER

My Father in heaven, I praise Your powerful and holy Name. Thank You for Your protection and provision today. Thank You for every...

Comentários


bottom of page