top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture#ChildOfGod

Faith over Fear

 

What happens next is in your hands. You can sit, pity yourself, and see how everything goes from bad to worse. Or you can kneel, pray, take God’s hand and trust Him that He will be with you every step.

 

You need to do what you need to do. You cannot wait for everything just to fall into place. God will work with you; He will guide you and protect you. But you need to give the first step.

 

Life is not easy, “Here on earth you will have many trials and sorrows” John 16:33, but because the Lord has already overcome it.; you can and must trust that you are heading for victory, financial freedom, love, peace, the end of the dark tunnel, the end of a long exhausting season…

 

Take heart, you are not alone. God is with you, meaning you will have the strength, guidance, support, resources - everything necessary - to get through today, tomorrow and the next day and the next day.

 

"So do not fear, for I am with you; do not be dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you and help you; I will uphold you with my righteous right hand."

Isaiah 41:10



Recent Posts

See All

PRAYER

My Father in heaven, I praise Your powerful and holy Name. Thank You for Your protection and provision today. Thank You for every...

Kommentare


bottom of page