top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture#ChildOfGod

God bless 2021

Lord,

Thank You for carrying me through 2020. Without You I would have never made it. It was tough but You have provided for me and You protected me. Forgive me for the times I felt hopeless and where my faith was weak. Thank You for blessing me during these weak moments with exactly what I needed to get through the day. Without You I am nothing.


I place 2021 in Your hands and trust You as my Protector and Provider. Please guide me so that I will stay on the road You planned for me. I pray that I will hear Your voice clearer and that I will not take my eyes off of You.


Please protect me against the enemy and strengthen me when I get weak. I am thankful for every second You add to my life and I praise You for every blessing You prepare for me.


Lord, I can only approach 2021 with You by my side. I need You and I want You to be part of my every second of every day. You are my strength, my peace and my joy. I praise Your powerful Name.


I love You Lord

In Jesus' Name

Amen


Recent Posts

See All

PRAYER

My Father in heaven, I praise Your powerful and holy Name. Thank You for Your protection and provision today. Thank You for every...

Comments


bottom of page