top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture#ChildOfGod

I am fearfully and wonderfully made


You might not be exactly where you want to be, but you are closer to the person you need to become.


God created you, He is with you and He will lead you to where you need to be.


God will give you what you need to get through every storm and every challenge. He will use it for His glory and to shape you to become who He made you to be.


You were specially and specifically made for His purpose. You are loved more than you will ever know.


Step into your purpose and never doubt your worth ever again.


"I praise You because I am fearfully and wonderfully made; Your works are wonderful, I know that full well"

Psalm 139:14 (NIV)


Recent Posts

See All

PRAYER

My Father in heaven, I praise Your powerful and holy Name. Thank You for Your protection and provision today. Thank You for every...

Комментарии


bottom of page