top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture#ChildOfGod

I can't see how, but I know Who


God will use whatever the enemy sends to harm you, for good. But He will not leave you to wrestle and fight the enemy on your own.

He is with you, He is your Protector and your strength. Do not look at your circumstances, but look at your Source.

Nothing is too big, too strong, too complicated or too late for God.

He has never failed you, and He will never fail you. Trust Him, trust His plan and trust His timing.

“You intended to harm me, but God intended it for good to accomplish what is now being done”

Genesis 50:20 (NIV)


“And we know that in all things God works for the good of those who love Him, who have been called according to His purpose”

Romans 8:28 (NIV)


Recent Posts

See All

PRAYER

My Father in heaven, I praise Your powerful and holy Name. Thank You for Your protection and provision today. Thank You for every...

Comments


bottom of page