top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture#ChildOfGod

I chose you

The Creator of heaven and earth, the Creator of everything you see, touch and experience has also created you.

He knew you before you were born. You were created because He wanted you in His creation. Wow....

Do you know how important you are if God wanted you in His creation. Don't ever doubt your worth. You are loved, more than you will ever know.

You have a purpose and only you can fulfill it. Don't waste your time on temporary worldly things. Keep your eyes on God, His plan and your eternal reward.

"You didn’t choose me. I chose you"

John 15:16 (NLT)


Recent Posts

See All

PRAYER

My Father in heaven, I praise Your powerful and holy Name. Thank You for Your protection and provision today. Thank You for every...

Commenti


bottom of page