top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture#ChildOfGod

I know the plans I have for you

It is not easy to stay positive when things just do not want to go your way. You lose hope and faith because it is much easier than to stay on your knees and trust God's plan.

If it is not part of God's plan and if it is not His timing yet...you will not be able to change anything or to speed it up.

The best you can do is to bloom where you are planted right now. Look for the beauty and the blessings all around you. Use what you have right now and do the best you can.

You will experience unexplainable joy when you focus on what you do have right now, what you have conquered up until this very moment and think about where you have made a difference in someone's life.

Spread Jesus' joy, peace and hope while trusting His plan for your life.

"For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future"

Jeremiah 29:11 (NIV)


Recent Posts

See All

PRAYER

My Father in heaven, I praise Your powerful and holy Name. Thank You for Your protection and provision today. Thank You for every...

Comments


bottom of page