top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture#ChildOfGod

I know the plans I have for you


It is hard to get up after a fall. It is hard to put the next foot in front of the other when life is hard...unfair...too much. It will be if you take everything upon yourself. It is also hard to give everything to God...to let go...and let God. Much easier said than done. But who can handle things better than God? Life may feel out of your control right now, but it will never be out of God's control. Rest in the fact that God will never leave you. He will use everything that was meant to break and destroy you for His glory. Trust in God, trust in His plan and trust in His timing.

“For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future”

Jeremiah 29:11 (NIV)



Recent Posts

See All

PRAYER

My Father in heaven, I praise Your powerful and holy Name. Thank You for Your protection and provision today. Thank You for every...

Comments


bottom of page