top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture#ChildOfGod

Isaiah 40:29 | He gives strength

Don’t give up!

The enemy fights the hardest, when you are the closest to your breakthrough. You have not gotten this far, to give up now.

Hold on to God’s hand, hold on to His promises. He is never late and He has never failed you...and He will not start to fail you now.

God is your strength, He will provide whatever you need to get through today and tomorrow...and the next day...and the next day...

Have faith!

Lord,

Please forgive me when I lose faith when I face my Goliath. You have never failed me, and I have no reason to doubt You. Thank You for never leaving me and for blessing me, protecting me and providing for me even when I disappoint You.

I love You Lord.

Amen.

“He gives strength to the weary and increases the power of the weak”

Isaiah 40:29 (NIV)


Recent Posts

See All

PRAYER

My Father in heaven, I praise Your powerful and holy Name. Thank You for Your protection and provision today. Thank You for every...

Comments


bottom of page