top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture#ChildOfGod

Isaiah 40:31 | Do not be anxious about anything

Yesterday, I gave everything to God. All my worries, my concerns, my problems and my future.

Everything was not sorted, but I felt a sense of relief. I started to see the beauty all around me, I heard the birds and saw the rain as bringing new life, cleansing the old and a promise of a better tomorrow.

When you focus on the issues in your life, you do not have time to see the beauty and blessings in your life.

Life is not going to be without problems, and your current situation should not define who you are or where you are going. Nothing is everlasting except for God...His love for you, His protection and His provision.

Keep your eyes on the Lord, do not give the enemy power over your life.

God is with you and He is in control.

“But those who hope in the Lord will renew their strength. They will soar on wings like eagles; they will run and not grow weary, they will walk and not be faint”

Isaiah 40:31 (NIV)

“Do not be anxious about anything, but in every situation, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God”

Philippians 4:6 (NIV)


Recent Posts

See All

PRAYER

My Father in heaven, I praise Your powerful and holy Name. Thank You for Your protection and provision today. Thank You for every...

Commentaires


bottom of page