top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture#ChildOfGod

Isaiah 41:10 | Fear not, for I am with you

Trouble is only temporarily and a bad day or season doesn't mean a bad life. Whatever is stealing your joy and your strength will go away, because God only wants what is best for you. He is in control and as soon as you give Him your trouble, pain, disappointment and all your worries, you will start to feel better.

Maybe God will calm the storm or maybe He will calm you. But He can only do this when you trust Him with your Goliath.

With God you can have hope for tomorrow. Replace your worries with faith and your fear with joy. Because God is with you, He will strengthen you and give you what you need to get through this day and this season.

Trust God, He is your strength.

“Fear not, for I am with you; be not dismayed, for I am your God; I will strengthen you, I will help you, I will uphold you with my righteous right hand”

Isaiah 41:10 (ESV)



Recent Posts

See All

PRAYER

My Father in heaven, I praise Your powerful and holy Name. Thank You for Your protection and provision today. Thank You for every...

Comments


bottom of page