top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture#ChildOfGod

Jeremiah 29:11 | For I know the plans I have for you

When God places something on your heart, you should feel privileged. Do not question Him, just trust Him.

Sometimes you ignore the urging within you and messages you receive all around you, because you think that you are not equipped.

God knows you and His plan for you is perfect. He will give you exactly what you need to succeed, He will equip you for His plan.

Listen to God's voice, trust His plan and step into your purpose.


One year ago I finally obeyed God and created the #ChildOfGod platforms. What a privilege, what a year...the joy and peace I received in the most difficult times is just unreal. God is awesome! I am a blessed child of God. (Jolene' Ayres)

Lord,

Here I am, please use me in Your Kingdom. I want to spread Your Word, Your love and Your peace. I know I am not perfect and I might disappoint You, but I don't want to waste another day. I do not want to miss any opportunity to introduce Jesus to anyone. I want to see the joy and hope in the eyes of everyone around me that only You can bring.

I love You Lord

In Jesus Name

Amen

“For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future”

Jeremiah 29:11 (NIV)


Recent Posts

See All

PRAYER

My Father in heaven, I praise Your powerful and holy Name. Thank You for Your protection and provision today. Thank You for every...

Comments


bottom of page