top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture#ChildOfGod

John 5:17 | My Father is always working

Even when you don't see it, God is working. He never stops working.

When you plant a seed, you will not see any progress for a while. In this time the seed grows stronger and prepares for when it must break through the ground.

You might be like the seed in the ground and needs to grow so that you will be strong enough for the next season in your life.

God is preparing you for His plan, keep the faith and trust in His timing.

You are busy becoming who God wants you to be. Bloom where you are planted.

“My Father is always working, and so am I.”

John 5:17 (NLT)


Recent Posts

See All

PRAYER

My Father in heaven, I praise Your powerful and holy Name. Thank You for Your protection and provision today. Thank You for every...

Comentários


bottom of page