top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture#ChildOfGod

Joshua 1:9 | The Lord your God is with you wherever you go

God promises in His Word that He is with you. But do you seek His presence...do you want Him to be with you every second of every day?


Or do you only want Him to be with you on Sunday or when you are alone or with certain people...because He will definitely not approve your actions and words when you are in the presence of some people or at certain places.


If you limit God in your life, it will mean that you limit His power and blessings in your life. If you want all of God, you need to give all to God.


Don’t blame God for things because He was not there...the question will be, did you invite Him to be there?


God is with you through the good and the bad, are you His child through the good and the bad?


Lord,

Please take me as I am, bend me and shape me to be more like Jesus. Please bless me with your presence, every second of every day.

Amen


“This is my command—be strong and courageous! Do not be afraid or discouraged. For the Lord your God is with you wherever you go.”

Joshua 1:9 (NLT)


Recent Posts

See All

PRAYER

My Father in heaven, I praise Your powerful and holy Name. Thank You for Your protection and provision today. Thank You for every...

Comments


bottom of page