top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture#ChildOfGod

Mark 10:48 | Have mercy on me!

#ChildOfGod You are not perfect, you are a sinner and you might think that why should God listen to my prayers. Why would the almighty God protect me – why would He provide for me? He was not your priority, you always had an excuse to not spend time in His Word. You pray only when you need Him or when you decide that whatever is wrong in your life is God’s fault. You never take responsibility for your actions... It is not too late to change your priority. God knows your heart and He knows your every thought and desire. If you repent and earnestly seek God, He will forgive you. God’s mercy is new every morning.


Recent Posts

See All

PRAYER

My Father in heaven, I praise Your powerful and holy Name. Thank You for Your protection and provision today. Thank You for every...

Comments


bottom of page