top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture#ChildOfGod

Prayer | Lord, I want to be selfish

Lord,

Thank You for Jesus. His blood has set me free, His blood has washed away all of my sin and because of Jesus, I have a future. I am still a sinner, but I am on my knees and I pray for Your forgiveness. Without You I am nothing. I look forward in spending eternity with You, and I want to be selfish-I want all my family and friends to join me. Please give me the wisdom and guide me so that I will be an instrument You can use so that this selfish request of mine will become a reality.

I love You Lord

In Jesus’ Name

Amen

Recent Posts

See All

PRAYER

My Father in heaven, I praise Your powerful and holy Name. Thank You for Your protection and provision today. Thank You for every...

Comentários


bottom of page