top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture#ChildOfGod

Prayer | Lord, no one can take away what You have planned for me

Lord,

It is human nature to be selfish. I have worked hard to achieve many things, You have blessed me with much more and it has been taken from me. But Lord, it doesn’t matter, because everything that was ever taken away from me, has been replaced with better things. A greater peace, unexplainable joy and only because You are with me every second of every day. You are my protector and provider and no one can take away, what You have planned for me.

I love You Lord

In Jesus’ Name

Amen

Recent Posts

See All

PRAYER

My Father in heaven, I praise Your powerful and holy Name. Thank You for Your protection and provision today. Thank You for every...

Comments


bottom of page