top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture#ChildOfGod

Proverbs 15:29 | He hears the prayers of the righteous


God hears your prayers and He will answer you...even if it is a “No, My child it is not My timing yet”...or “No, I have something bigger or better planned for you”.


The problem should not be: does God hear me?...because He does. You should make sure that if you pray for something it is really what you want, because He answers prayers.


Start your day with prayer and pray throughout your day. You want God in every aspect of your life because He knows best. He can guide you and give you the wisdom you need to stay within His Will and within the awesome plan He has for your life.


Pray big and trust in God’s timing!


Recent Posts

See All

PRAYER

My Father in heaven, I praise Your powerful and holy Name. Thank You for Your protection and provision today. Thank You for every...

コメント


bottom of page