top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture#ChildOfGod

Psalm 119:28 | Strengthen me according to Your Word

You might feel tired and discouraged. The smallest thing makes your blood boil and it does not matter how much sleep you get, you stay tired.

The reason for this is because you want to solve all your problems yourself. You stay up late trying to make plans or trying to fix things...don’t. Use the time to spend with God, in His Word.

Worry will not change a thing...but prayer will.

Whatever is heavy on your shoulders, give it to God.

You are not alone, God is with you.

God is your strength.

“My soul is weary with sorrow; strengthen me according to Your Word.”

Psalm 119:28 (NIV)


Recent Posts

See All

PRAYER

My Father in heaven, I praise Your powerful and holy Name. Thank You for Your protection and provision today. Thank You for every...

Comments


bottom of page