top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture#ChildOfGod

Psalm 139:13-14 | You knitted me together

It does not matter what others say about you. You are not here to please anyone else but God.


You are who God says you are. You are who God created you to be. You shouldn't strive to be like this one or achieve what that one achieved.

You will never be like anyone else because you were uniquely created for a specific purpose. No one can do what God created you to do...only you can fulfill that specific purpose.

You are loved, you are important and you are worthy...because Jesus decided that you are important enough to die for.

Be the you God created you to be...spread His light and His love. “For You formed my inward parts; You knitted me together in my mother's womb. I praise You, for I am fearfully and wonderfully made. Wonderful are Your works; my soul knows it very well”

Psalm 139:13-14 (ESV)


Recent Posts

See All

PRAYER

My Father in heaven, I praise Your powerful and holy Name. Thank You for Your protection and provision today. Thank You for every...

Comments


bottom of page