top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture#ChildOfGod

Psalm 139:14 | I am fearfully and wonderfully made


It would be awesome to see just one miracle, wouldn't it...


Well...take a look in the mirror, you are a miracle; everything around you is.


Everything was designed by God for a specific purpose. You, me, even your hair...on your head, your arms, your eyebrows and eyelashes.


People who does not believe in God amazes me. Small things, simple things, unimportant things...it all was created with so much detail and for a purpose.


It is impossible not to see God in His creation. It is impossible not to feel special.


If God created heaven and earth AND decided to create you...you are important!


Recent Posts

See All

PRAYER

My Father in heaven, I praise Your powerful and holy Name. Thank You for Your protection and provision today. Thank You for every...

Comments


bottom of page