top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture#ChildOfGod

Psalm 139:14 | I am fearfully and wonderfully made

God can not and will not make a mistake.

He made you, therefore you were purposefully made. You are not a mistake, you have a purpose and although you can make mistakes, it is never too late to turn your life back to God. Start making the right decisions and start to fulfil your purpose.

Take a step, it does not matter how big or how small, as long as it is in the right direction. God will give you the strength and guidance you need as long as You seek Him and His will every step of the way.

Don’t live your life to be like everyone else. Be the you God created you to be.

“I praise You, for I am fearfully and wonderfully made. Wonderful are Your works; my soul knows it very well”

Psalm 139:14 (ESV)




Recent Posts

See All

PRAYER

My Father in heaven, I praise Your powerful and holy Name. Thank You for Your protection and provision today. Thank You for every...

Comentários


bottom of page