top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture#ChildOfGod

Psalm 139:23-24 | Search me, O God, and know my heart

You know who you are. God knows who you are.

He knows your every thought, your intentions and why you do what you do.

Everything you do should be to the glory of God, out of love and for the good of yourself and for others.

When your priority is to spread only love, peace and joy, no one will be able to stand in your way of getting what God has planned for you.

The enemy will try to steal your joy, he will use his minions to make you feel inadequate and not worthy.

But YOU are who God says you are.

You are His, you are precious, you are worthy and you are loved.

“Search me, O God, and know my heart; test me and know my anxious thoughts. Point out anything in me that offends you, and lead me along the path of everlasting life”

Psalm 139:23-24 (NLT)


Recent Posts

See All

PRAYER

My Father in heaven, I praise Your powerful and holy Name. Thank You for Your protection and provision today. Thank You for every...

Kommentare


bottom of page