top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture#ChildOfGod

Psalm 91:4-5 | His faithful promises are your armor and protection

Lord,

I am weak. I am tired. I need You now more than ever.

I know Your plan for me is perfect. I know Your timing is perfect. I know that everything will work out for the good of me.

But Lord, sometimes it is just too hard for me. I am trying my best. I am holding on to Your hand, but it feels as though I am slipping...

Forgive me when I get overwhelmed by the enemy. When my hope fades and I get frustrated when nothing seems to be going right.

I need Your strength and Your wisdom to stay strong.

Thank You for providing for me during this difficult season. Without You I am lost and without hope.

Please listen to my heart, please hear my prayer.

I need You Lord

I love You

In Jesus Name

Amen

“He will cover you with His feathers. He will shelter you with His wings. His faithful promises are your armor and protection. Do not be afraid of the terrors of the night, nor the arrow that flies in the day.

Psalm 91:4-5 (NLT)

“Though an army besiege me, my heart will not fear; though war break out against me, even then I will be confident”

Psalm 27:3 (NIV)


Recent Posts

See All

PRAYER

My Father in heaven, I praise Your powerful and holy Name. Thank You for Your protection and provision today. Thank You for every...

Comentários


bottom of page