top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture#ChildOfGod

You have never failed me Lord

You are exactly where God wants you to be.

You have made mistakes, you have taken a wrong turn, but God will never leave you. He will use every wrong turn, every wrong decision, every attack from the enemy to prove that He is God...your God.

He has not failed you yet, look back...you have survived many seasons you thought you wouldn’t. You will see God’s hand, His power, His protection and His provision over your life.

You are here today, because of God’s mercy and love for you.

He will not fail you, ever!

“I will never fail you. I will never abandon you.”

Hebrews 13:5 (NLT)



Recent Posts

See All

PRAYER

My Father in heaven, I praise Your powerful and holy Name. Thank You for Your protection and provision today. Thank You for every...

Comments


bottom of page