top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture#ChildOfGod

Psalm 31:15 | My times are in Your hands


You will only realise the value of time when you do not have any left.


I spoke to a lady yesterday and she told me that 4 years ago the doctor gave her only 3 months to live. I was speechless, she was full of joy and peace...she praised God for every minute after the 3 months.


God has planned your birth and your death, as well as every single person’s in your life. Make sure you use your time wisely and spend it spreading joy, peace and Jesus...most important make sure that when your time is up that you have made sure that Jesus will be waiting with open arms to welcome you.


Use your time wisely!


Recent Posts

See All

PRAYER

My Father in heaven, I praise Your powerful and holy Name. Thank You for Your protection and provision today. Thank You for every...

コメント


bottom of page